Het bestuur

Het bestuur van TV Lisserbroek wordt gevormd door de volgende personen

Voorzitter

Edwin Beelen

Tel: 06-10031301
E-mail: voorzitter@tvlisserbroek.nl


Penningmeester

Annette Oppenberg-Buijsman
Tel: 06-43910183
E-mail: penningmeester@tvlisserbroek.nl

Secretaris

Ans Romijn
Tel: 0252-413509
E-mail: secretaris@tvlisserbroek.nl

 

Barcommissie

Michael Matser
Tel: 06-29000849
E-mail: barcommissie@tvlisserbroek.nl

Club Toernooi Commissie (CTC)
Technische Commissie (TC)

Patricia van den Berg
Tel: 06-51745365
E-mail: ctc@tvlisserbroek.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Ed Wessels
Tel: 06-20986399
E-mail: s.wessels@casema.nl

 

PR

Heleen Bruggeman
Tel: 06-51203087
E-mail: heleen_bruggeman@hotmail.com

Algemene zaken

Rob Sebel

Tel: 06-27061168

E-mail: az@tvlisserbroek.nl

© 2020 TV Lisserbroek                                                    www.robsebel.com                                                                                                                                   Kikkerbeetstraat 3 Lisserbroek