Het bestuur van TV Lisserbroek

Voorzitter

Edwin Beelen
Tel:06-10031301
Email: voorzitter@tvlisserbroek.nl

Penningmeester

Annette Oppenberg-Buijsman
Tel: 06-43910183
E-mail: penningmeester@tvlisserbroek.nl

Secretaris

Ans Romijn
Tel: 0252-413509
E-mail: secretaris@tvlisserbroek.nl

Postadres TV Lisserbroek (geen bezoekadres)
secretariaat TV Lisserbroek
Kanaalstraat 143
2161 JE Lisse

Algemene zaken

Vacature
E-mail: az@tvlisserbroek.nl
 

Barcommissie

Michael Matser
Tel: 06-29000849
E-mail: barcommissie@tvlisserbroek.nl

Club Toernooi Commissie (CTC)
Technische Commissie (TC)

Patricia Langelaan
Tel: 06-51745365
E-mail: ctc@tvlisserbroek.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Ed Wessels
Tel: 06-20986399
E-mail: s.wessels@casema.nl

PR

Heleen Bruggeman
Tel: 06-51203087
E-mail: heleen_bruggeman@hotmail.com